b492abd3b4 · 운영 기능 및 GA4 대시보드 반영 · Updated 2026-08-18 10:53:58 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?